audureau

Moyens humains



- Services Supports Tranversaux -

Direction
Laurence DALIBOT
l.dalibot@audureau85.fr

Commerce
Véronique Maziere
v.maziere@audureau85.fr

HSQE
Justine Vergnaud
j.vergnaud@audureau85.fr

Gestion Litiges
Aurélie Bénédetti
a.benedetti@audureau85.fr

Facturation
Stéphanie Barteau
s.barteau@audureau85.fr
      
Comptabilité
Karen Remigereau
k.remigereau@audureau85.fr


 

- Site à Saint-Fulgent (85) -

Exploitation
Anthony, Julien, Frédéric, François
exploitation@audureau85.fr

Relations Clients
Aurélie et Justine
sav@audureau85.fr

Gestion des Palettes
Florian Baudry
f.baudry@audureau85.fr


     
 

- Site à Saint Jean d’Illac (33) -

Direction
Stéphane Louvel
s.louvel@audureau33.fr

Responsable Exploitation
Laurent Guérin
l.guerin@audureau33.fr

Exploitation Jour
Guillaume et Thomas
exploitjour@audureau33.fr

Exploitation nuit
Keyvin, Stéphane et Fabien
exploitnuit@audureau33.fr

Relation Clients
Cyrielle Abdool
sav@audureau33.fr

Gestion des Palettes
Sophie Dupuis
s.dupuis@audureau33.fr